you are here | Home » | School Info » | Weekly Tests / Terminals »

Weekly Tests / Terminals

  • Weekly tests are compulsory for all students of classes III to XII. Satisfactory written explanation for absence has to be given to the teacher. No student will be allowed to leave the school after the exam. In case the child is not well, he/she should submit an application along with a medical certificate to the teacher.
  • During the terminals SA1 & SA2, school timings for all classes will be from 7:55 a.m. (Senior Wing) / 8:10 a.m. (Primary Wing) to 12 noon(Senior Wing)/11:30a.m. (Primary Wing).
  • Students should not bring their bags and extra books during terminal (SA) exam days.
  • Sports Uniform is not allowed during exam days.

Weekly Tests For Class III - VI
Unit Test - I
Date Day III IV V VI
25 April 2016 Monday English Hindi English Hindi
2 May 2016 Monday Hindi English Hindi English
9 May 2016 Monday Maths Science Sanskrit Sanskrit
16 May 2016 Monday Science Social Sc. Science Maths
19 May 2016 Thursday Social Sc. Maths Maths Social Sc.
6 July 2016 Wednesday - - Social Sc. Science
Unit Test - II
11 July 2016 Monday English Hindi English Hindi
18 July 2016 Monday Hindi English Hindi English
25 July 2016 Monday Maths Science Sanskrit Sanskrit
1 Aug 2016 Monday Science Social Sc. Science Maths
8 Aug 2016 Monday Social Sc. Maths Maths Social Sc.
12 Aug 2016 Friday - - Social Sc. Science
1st Summative Assessment will be in the month of September, 2016
Unit Test - III
7 Nov 2016 Monday English Hindi English Hindi
15 Nov 2016 Tuesday Hindi English Hindi English
21 Nov 2016 Monday Maths Science Sanskrit Sanskrit
28 Nov 2016 Monday Science Social Sc. Science Maths
5 Dec 2016 Monday Social Sc. Maths Maths Social Sc.
12 Dec 2016 Monday - - Social Sc. Science
Unit Test - IV
19 Dec 2016 Monday English Hindi English Hindi
26 Dec 2016 Monday Hindi English Hindi English
16 Jan 2017 Monday Maths Science Sanskrit Sanskrit
23 Jan 2017 Monday Science Social Sc. Science Maths
30 Jan 2017 Monday Social Sc. Maths Maths Social Sc.
6 Feb 2017 Monday - - Social Sc. Science
2nd Summative Assessment will be in the month of February, 2017
Weekly Tests For Class VII - VIII
Unit Test - I
Date Day VII VIII
26 April 2016 Tuesday English Hindi
3 May 2016 Tuesday Hindi Sans. / German
10 May 2016 Tuesday Sanskrit English
17 May 2016 Tuesday Science Social Sc.
19 May 2016 Thursday Maths Science
5 July 2016 Tuesday Social Sc. Maths
Unit Test - II
12 July 2016 Tuesday English Hindi
19 July 2016 Tuesday Hindi Sanskrit / German
26 July 2016 Tuesday Sanskrit English
2 Aug 2016 Tuesday Science Social Sc.
9 Aug 2016 Tuesday Maths Science
16 Aug 2016 Tuesday Social Sc. Maths
23 Aug 2016 Tuesday G.K. Computer Science
26 Aug 2016 Friday Computer Sc. G.K.
1st Summative Assessment will be in the month of September, 2016
Unit Test - III
8 Nov 2016 Tuesday Hindi English
15 Nov 2016 Tuesday English Sans./German
22 Nov 2016 Tuesday Sanskrit Hindi
29 Nov 2016 Tuesday Social Sc. Science
6 Dec 2016 Tuesday Maths Social Sc.
12 Dec 2016 Monday Science Maths
Unit Test - IV
20 Dec 2016 Tuesday Hindi English
27 Dec 2016 Tuesday English Sanskrit/German
13 Jan 2017 Friday Sanskrit Hindi
17 Jan 2017 Tuesday Social Sc. Science
24 Jan 2017 Tuesday Maths Social Sc.
31 Jan 2017 Tuesday Science Maths
7 Feb 2017 Tuesday G.K. Computer Sc.
10 Feb 2017 Friday Computer Sc. G.K
2nd Summative Assessment will be in the month of February, 2017
Weekly Tests For Class IX - X
Unit Test - I
Date Day IX X
25 April 2016 Monday English Hindi/Sans/German
2 May 2016 Monday Hindi/Sans/German English
9 May 2016 Monday Science Social Science
16 May 2016 Monday Social Sc. Maths
4 July 2016 Monday Maths Science
Unit Test - II
11 July 2016 Monday Hindi/Sans/German English
18 July 2016 Monday English Hindi/Sans/German
25 July 2016 Monday Maths Science
1 Aug 2016 Monday Science Social Sc.
8 Aug 2016 Monday Social Sc. Maths
1st Summative Assessment will be in the month of September, 2016
Unit Test - III
16 Nov 2016 Wednesday Hindi/Sans/German English
21 Nov 2016 Monday English Hindi/Sans/German
28 Nov 2016 Monday Social Sc. Maths
5 Dec 2016 Monday Science Social Sc.
12 Dec 2016 Monday Maths Science
Unit Test - IV
19 Dec 2016 Monday English Hindi/Sans/German
26 Dec 2016 Monday Hindi/Sans/German English
16 Jan 2017 Monday Maths Social Sc.
23 Jan 2017 Monday Social Sc. Science
30 Jan 2017 Monday Science Maths
2nd Summative Assessment will be in the month of March, 2017
Weekly Tests For Class XI
Unit Test - I
Date Day Science Commerce Humanities FDCC
2 May 2016 Mon English English English English
9 May 2016 Mon Chemistry Accountancy History Intro. to Fashion Industry/I.T 1
16 May 2016 Mon Maths/Psychology Maths/Home Sc./Info Practices Maths/Home Science/Physical Ed./Psycho Home Sc.
19 May 2016 Thu Physics Business Studies Political Science Garment Constr.1/Music
4 July 2016 Mon Bio/E.G./C++/Eco Economics Economics/Geography Elements of Design and Fashion/IT 2
 
Unit Test - II
18 July 2016 Mon English English English English
25 July 2016 Mon Chemistry Accountancy History Intro. to Fashion Industry/I.T 1
1 Aug 2016 Mon Maths/Psychology Maths/HomeScience/Info Practices Maths/Home Sc./Physical Education/Psycho Home Sci.
8 Aug 2016 Mon Physics Business Studies Political Science Garment Construction1/Music
11 Aug 2016 Thu Bio/E.G./C++/Eco Economics Economics/Geography Elements of Design and Fashion/IT 2
 
Unit Test - III
7 Nov 2016 Mon English English English English
17 Nov 2016 Thu Chemistry Accountancy History Intro. to Fashion Industry/I.T 1
21 Nov 2016 Mon Maths/Psychology Maths/Home Science/Info Practices Maths/Home Sc./Physical Education/Psycho Home Science
28 Nov 2016 Mon Physics Business Studies Political Science Garment Construction1/Music
5 Dec 2016 Mon Bio/E.G./C++/Eco Economics Economics/Geography Elements of Design and Fashion/IT 2
Class XI - Revision Test Before Annual Exam
11 Jan 17 Wed Bio/E.G./C++/Eco Economics Economics/Geography Elements of Design and Fashion/IT 2
13 Jan 17 Fri English English English English
16 Jan 17 Mon Chemistry Accountancy History  Intro. to Fashion Industry/I.T 1
19 Jan 17 Thu Maths/Psychology Maths/Home Maths/Home Sc./Info Practices Science/Physical Home Science
23 Jan 17 Mon Physics Business Studies Political Science Garment Construction1/Music
Note : Final Practicals of Class XI will start from 27th Jan, 2017. Annual Examination of Class XI will be from the 3rd Week of Feb 2017. Dates will be announced by DAV.
Weekly Tests For Class XII
Unit Test - I
Date Day Science Commerce Humanities FDCC
25 Apr 16 Mon English English English English
2 May 16 Mon Bio. E.G./C++ Accountancy History Fabric Study/I.T. 1
9 May 16 Mon Maths/Psychology Maths/Home Sc./Info Practices Maths/Home Sc./Physical Education/Info Practices Home Science
16 May 16 Mon Physics Business Studies Geography/Psychology Garment Constr.2/I.T. 2
19 May 16 Thu Chemistry Economics Economics/Political Sci. Basic Pattern Development/Music
First Terminal Examination 50 Marks
27 Jun 16 Mon Maths/Psychology Maths/Home Sc./Info Practices Maths/Home Sc. Maths/Home Sc./Ph. Education Home Science
28 Jun 16 Tue English English English English
30 Jun 16 Thu Physics Business Studies Geography/Psychology Garment Construction 2/I.T.2
2 Jul 16 Sat Bio./E.G./C++ Accountancy History Fabric Study/I.T.1
4 Jul 16 Mon Chemistry Economics Economics/Political Science Basic Pattern Development/Music
Unit Test II
18 Jul 16 Mon English English English English
25 Jul 16 Mon Bio./E.G./C++ Accountancy History Fabric Study/I.T. 1
1 Aug 16 Mon Maths/Psychology Maths/Home Sc./Info Practices Maths/Home Sc./Phy Edu. Home Science
8 Aug 16 Mon Physics Business St. Geography/Psychology Garment Construction 2/IT 2
11 Aug 16 Thu Chemistry Economics Economics/Political Sc. Basic Pattern Development/Music
Second Terminal Examination will be in the month of September, 2016. Last date of completion of syllabus in Class XII is 15th November,2016
First Pre-Board
2 Dec 16 Fri Bio./E.G./C++ Accountancy History Fabric Study/I.T.1
5 Dec 16 Mon Chemistry Economics Economics/Pol. Science Basic Pattern Development/Music
8 Dec 16 Thu Maths/Psycho. Maths/Home Sc./Info Practices Maths/Home Sc. Home Sc.
13 Dec 16 Tue Physics Business St. Geography/Psycho Garment Construction 2/I.T. 2
15 Dec 16 Thu English English English English
16 Dec 16 Fri --- --- Physical Education ---
Result of 1st Pre-Board will be declared on 29th December, 2016.
Second Pre-Board
11 Jan 17 Wed Physics Business Studies Geography/Psycho. Garment Construction 2/I.T. 2
13 Jan 17 Fri English English English English
16 Jan 17 Mon Maths/Psycho. Maths/Home Sc./Info Practices Maths/Home Sc./Physical Education Home Science
19 Jan 17 Thu Chemistry Accountancy History  Basic Pattern Development/Music
23 Jan 17 Mon Bio./E.G./C++ Economics Economics/Political Science Fabric Study/I.T.1
25 Jan 2017 Wed --- --- Physical Education ---
Result of 2nd Pre-Board will be declared on 2nd February, 2017. Board Exam for Class XII will be as per CBSE Datesheet.

Back to top »

best school college cmsdynamic website service school college indiaschool college website development company indiaaffordable school college websitetop school college website development companyNo 1 website company for school collegepopular content management system for school collegewho make best website for school college

Login Panel

Staff Login
Name :
Password :

Student Login
  Example:- 20002244
Name :
  Example:- 09-JAN-2002
Password :